National Institutes of Health(NIH) National Institutes of Health - Division of Loan Repayment
Loan Repayment Programs
866-849-4047|
Search
About the Programs
Eligibility
Apply Online
Extramural LRP's for Researchers Outside NIH
Clinical Research
Pediatric Research
Health Disparities Research
Contraception and Infertility Research
Clinical Research for Individuals from Disadvantaged Backgrounds
Intramural LRP's for NIH Employee Researchers
AIDS Research
Clinical Research for Individuals from Disadvantaged Backgrounds - Intramural
General Research (Including LRP for ACGME fellows)
NIH Employee Student Loan Repayment Program
Applicant Information Bulletin
Reports and Statistics
Success Stories
NIH Guide & Privacy Act Notices
LRP Regulations
NIH Privacy Notice
Sign up for Listserv
NCI Coordinators

Home > About the Programs > Intramural LRPs > NCI Coordinators


PrintFontIncrease fontDecrease font
NCI Coordinators

NCI Coordinators

Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Genetics (DCEG)
Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)

Center for Cancer Research

LABORATORY / BRANCH LRP CONTACT PHONE
Lab. of Immune Cell Biology (LICB) Ms. Carolyn V Darden
dardenc@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/4B58
301-594-7277
Lab. of Medicinal Chemistry (LMChem) Tim Sakemiller
sakemilt@mail.nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/376
301-846-5162
Lab. of Metabolism (LM) Michelle Hudson
hudsonm@intra.nci.nih.gov
Location: 37/3106
301-496-6716
Lab. of Cell Biology (LCB) Joyce Sharrar
sharrarj@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/1A-09
301-496-1530
Lab. of Receptor Bio & Gene Expression (LRBGE) Carol Comlish
comlishc@exchange.nih.gov
Location: 41/B6-02
301-496-6202
Lab. of Human Carcinogenesis (LHC) Shirley Swindell
swindels@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/2C-05
301-496-3112
Lab. of Comparative Carcinogenesis (LCC) Ms. Kathy Breeze
kb184b@nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/538/205E
301-846-1404
Lab. of Biochemistry (LB) Zoraida Villadiego
villadiz@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/6106C
301-594-2034
Lab. of Cancer Prevention Ann Rogers
rogersan@mail.nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/567/152
301-846-5703
Mouse Cancer Genetics Program (MCGP) Valerie Turnquist
nicewar@mail.nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/578/24
301-846-5011
Lab. of Cellular Oncology (LCO) Theresa I. Jones
jonesth@mail.nih.gov
Location: 36/1D-32
301-496-9513
Lab. of Experimental & Computational Biol. (LECB) Trish Beard
pb72d@nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/469/151
301-846-5532
Lab. of Genomic Diversity (LGD) Barbara A. Holder
holderb@ncifcrf.gov
Location: FCRDC/560/21-89B
301-846-7488
Lab. of Mol. Immunoregulation (LMI) Cheryl Fogle
cf30x@nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/2189A
301-846-1551
Lab. of Experimental Immunology (LEI) Susan Charbonneau
sc177w@nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/560/3193
301-846-1323
Lab. of Molecular Biology (LMB) Ann Schombert
SchombeA@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/4E-16
301-496-4797
Lab. of Cellular & Molecular Biology (LCMB) Nancy Cruz
nc19u@nih.gov
Location: 37/1E-24
301-496-9683
Lab. of Genetics (LG) Vickie Rogers
rogersv@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/2B-04
301-496-1734
Lab. of Leukocyte Biology (LLB) Lin Grove
grovel@mail.nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/567/254
301-846-5639
Lab. of Tumor Immunology & Biology (LTIB) Diane Chambers
dh65d@nih.gov
Location: 10/8B09
301-496-9574
Experimental Immunology Branch (EIB) Rena Rodriguez
rodriren@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/CRC3-3330
301-435-4654
Lab. of Experimental Carcinogenesis (LEC) Frances Williams
fwilliam@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/3C-28
301-496-5688
Lab. of Molecular Cell Biology (LMCB) Lois Schwartz
schwartl@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/5E-26
301-496-3700
Lab. of Cell. Carcin. & Tumor Promotion (LCCTP) Mary Velthuis
velthuim@mail.nih.gov
Location: 37/4068A
301-496-3430
Lab. of Immunobiology (LIB) Terri Burdette
tb147u@nih.gov
Location: FCRDC/560/12-89
301-846-1557
Medical Oncology Clinical Research (MOCRU) Janet A. Edds
eddsja@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/12N226
301-496-4916
Cell & Cancer Biology Dept. Stacy Lindsay
lindsays@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/eB43
301-435-5080
Pediatric Oncology Branch (POB) Vicki Richmond
richmonv@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10-CRC/1-3750
301-402-3425
Dermatology Branch (DB) Sallie Baird
sbaird@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/12N-238
301-402-7075
Urologic Oncology Branch (UOB) Angela Corno
cornoal@mail.nih.gov
Location: Bldg. 10 CRC/1-5940
301-402-4294
Laboratory of Pathology (LP) Ms. Tonya Staley
tonyasta@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/B1B41
301-496-8906
Radiation Biology Branch (RBB) Mary Outman
outmanm@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/B3B-69
301-496-7511
Radiation Oncology Branch (ROB) May Garcia
garcimay@mail.nih.gov
Location: Bldg. 10 CRC/B2-3561
301-451-8964
Surgery Branch (SB) Michelle Gaye
Michelle_Gaye@nih.gov
Location: 10/2B-42
301-496-4164
Cancer Prevention Studies Branch (CPSB) Maurice Edmonds
edmondsm@dcpcepn.nci.nih.gov
Location: 6116 Exec/705
301-496-8559
Metabolism Branch (MetB) Ms. Diane Anderson
andersdi@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/4N-115
301-496-8134
Cancer Therapeutics Branch (CTB) Ms. Sandra Montgomery-Aker
montgoms@mail.nih.gov
Location: Navy/85101
301-496-9989
HIV & AIDS Malignancy Branch (HAMB) Janice Huque
huquej@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/6N106
301-435-4627
Molecular Imaging Program (MIP) Jamie Bishop
Bishopj1@mail.nih.gov
Location: 10/1B40
301-451-4220

Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Genetics

LABORATORY / BRANCH LRP CONTACT PHONE
Hormonal and Reproductive Epidemiology Branch Jennifer Connor
connorj@mail.nih.gov
Location: EPS/7059
301-496-1692
Viral Epidemiology Branch (VEB) Julie Russell
jr1323a@nih.gov
Location: EPS/8003
301-435-4723
Occupational Epidemiology Branch (OEB) Ms. Barbara Bloomquist
bloomqub@mail.nih.gov
Location: RKL2/8030B
301-435-1804
Genetic Epidemiology Branch (GEB) Gloria Allen
alleng@mail.nih.gov
Location: EPS/7125
301-496-4375
Biostatistics Branch (BB) Holly Brown
brownh@exchange.nih.gov
Location: EPS/8033
301-496-4153
Nutritional Epidemiology Branch (NEB) Tawanda Roy
royt@mail.nih.gov
Location: EPS/3038
301-594-7924
Radiation Epidemiology Branch (REB) Denise Duong
duongd@mail.nih.gov
Location:
301-496-6603
Clinical Genetics Branch (CGB) Mila Oasan
oasanm@mail.nih.gov
Location: MSC 7231
301-594-7906
Laboratory of Population Genetics (LPG) Stephanie Player
players@mail.nih.gov
Location: NSC/6160
301-443-6093

Division of Cancer Prevention

LRP CONTACT PHONE
Jackie Havens
havensj@mail.nih.gov
Location:
301-496-8571

Date Last Updated: December 21, 2012




Date Last Updated: October 1, 2010


Note that this site uses cookies, Click Here for more Information
Download Readers Download Adobe PDF Reader Download Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer Download Microsoft Word Viewer Download Microsoft Excel Viewer
QUESTIONS? LRP INFORMATION CENTER | MON-FRI, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST | 866 - 849 - 4047 | lrp@nih.gov
Date Last Reviewed: February 23, 2013 | Content Manager: lrp@nih.gov | Technical Issues: Email DLR Webmaster
NIH...Turning Discovery Into Health®